2014 News

Watches and Jewellery Thursday 21st March Highlights

Thursday, 21 March 2013 15:13

Take a look at some of the highlights from our auctions of Watches and Jewellery that took place on Thursday 21st March:

Read more ...

Silver & Plated Ware Monday 18th March Highlights

Monday, 18 March 2013 15:19

Take a look at some of the highlights from our Silver & Plated Ware auction that took place on Monday 18th March:

Read more ...

Antique & Modern Jewellery Thursday 14th March Highlights

Monday, 18 March 2013 09:56

Take a look at some of the highlights from our auction of Antique & Modern Jewellery that took place on Thursday 14th March:

Read more ...

Fellows' Geoff Whitefield to become Chairman of the Institute of Registered Valuers

Friday, 15 March 2013 15:24

We’re thrilled to announce that our Insurance Manager Geoff Whitefield has accepted the invitation to become Chairman of the Institute of Registered Valuers (IRV). He will take up the position in Ju...

Read more ...

Vintage Jewellery & Accessories Monday 11th March Highlights

Tuesday, 12 March 2013 08:47

Take a look at some of the highlights from our Vintage Jewellery & Accessories auction that took place on Monday 11th March:

Read more ...

Auction Highlights: Watches and Jewellery Thursday 7th March

Thursday, 07 March 2013 14:50

Take a look at the highlights from the Watches and Jewellery auctions that took place on Thursday 7th March.

Read more ...