2014 News

The Royal British Legion Valuation Day

Thursday, 14 February 2013 15:41

Join Fellows at Tewkesbury Town Hall for a Charity Valuation Day and uncover the value of your hidden treasures. 

Read more ...

Watches & Jewellery 7th February Results

Monday, 11 February 2013 11:02

Take a look at the results from the Watches & Jewellery auction which took place on Thursday 7th February.

Read more ...

Watches & Jewellery 24th January Results

Thursday, 24 January 2013 15:21

Take a look at the results from the Watches & Jewellery auction which took place on Thursday 24th January.

Read more ...

Very Rare Gold Oliver Cromwell Coin Offered For Auction

Wednesday, 23 January 2013 11:39

On Monday 18th February Fellows will be offering an Oliver Cromwell gold 'Broad' in their specialist Coins & Medals sale.

Read more ...

Vintage & Modern Wrist Watches 21st January Results

Tuesday, 22 January 2013 11:08

Take a look at the results from the Vintage & Modern Wrist Watches auction that took place on Monday 21st January.

Read more ...

Antique & Modern Jewellery 17th January Results

Thursday, 17 January 2013 16:37

Take a look at the results from the Antique & Modern Jewellery Auction that took place on Thursday 17th January.

Read more ...